Life is busy

Yes, life is busy.

The purpose of this quick post is to let my followers know that I may not be able to write here for a while, due to how busy college is for me. English and Public Speaking are swamping me with assignments, and I sense that my own novel writing will be falling to the wayside very quickly.

It is sad, honestly. I have some changes I can’t wait to make in my old “Keepers” (shortened title) story. There are some things that never made sense to me and I have now (with the help of my good friend) come up with a good way to make it better.

But alas, I cannot work on that until I have the proper amount of time. I can’t just sit down and begin editing or writing fresh sections of my book without taking the time to become familiar with it again.

I do not know when I will be able to get back to my stories, and I’m not sure when I’ll be coming back here to post again. Spring break is coming and I don’t want to be stressed during my week off with college.

I hope that I will be making a return soon!

Leave a Reply

