So I’ve Been Thinking…

I know my blog isn’t regularly active, but as you know life has gotten a bit crazy here. Planning a move across the country is no small feat. As part of my dedication to my writing I’ve created a poll to see where my readers stand. Please feel free to add your own answers, I’m really curious as to what interests you the most. Thanks!

 

One thought on “So I’ve Been Thinking…

  1. I chose ‘All of the above’ because you titled your blog, ‘Tales of a Writer’s Life’. Which to me means all areas of your life you would write posts about. I enjoy all of your writings whether story related or not. 🙂

Leave a Reply

